Board of Directors

2017-2019 Officers

President
Nena Walker-Staley
(803) 896-1995
Staley.Nena@doc.sc.gov
Vice President
Evonne Willingham
(803) 896-3000
Dreher.Evonne@doc.sc.gov
President-Elect
Lisa Engram
(803) 935-5930
Engram.Lisa@doc.sc.gov
Secretary
Natasha C.P. Sprattling
(803) 734-9487
Sprattling.Natasha@doc.sc.gov
Treasurer
Vacant
Immediate Past Pres.
John Barkley
(803) 896-6436
Barkley.John@doc.sc.gov

2017-2019 Correctional Disciplines

Adult Corrections
Karen Rivers – SC Department of Corrections
rivers.karen@doc.sc.gov
Juvenile Corrections
Sharonda Sutton – SC Department of Juvenile Justice
(803) 896-2212
slsutt@scdjj.net
Parole/Probation
Allison Avinger – SC Department of Probation, Parole and Pardon Services
(803) 734-2789
allison.avinger@ppp.sc.gov
Education
Dr. Hayden Smith – University of South Carolina
Jails/Detention Centers
Arthur Benjamin – Jasper County Detention Center
Private Sector Prevention/Community Based Programs
Marilyn Yarnell – Alston Wilkes Society
(803) 799-2490
Law Enforcement
Ryan Alphin – SC Law Enforcement Officers’ Association/SC Police Chiefs Association
(803) 781-5913
ryan@scleoa.org

2017-2019 Committee Chairs

Awards
Dayne Haile, Office of Agency Director, SC Department of Corrections
(803) 896-2555
Chapter Development
Vacant
Constitution & Bylaws
Kensey E. Barrett, Office of General Counsel, SC Department of Corrections
(803) 896-1943
Crime Development
Vacant
Fund Raising
Vacant
Host & Program
Vacant
Inquiry
(Vice-Pres.) Evonne Dreher Willingham, Trenton CI, SC Department of Corrections
(803) 896-3000
Line Officers Appreciation Luncheon
Loretta Bookert, (Retired) and Crystal Brown-Voeltze
Membership
(Pres. Elect) Lisa Engram, Manning Re-Entry/WRC, SC Department of Corrections
(803) 935-5930
Nominating
Vacant
Publication / Public Relations
Allison Avinger, SC Dept. of Probation, Parole and Pardon Services
(803) 734-9220
Scholarship
Michael Toms, Evans CI, SC Department of Corrections
(803) 896-4900
Silent Auction
Vacant
Women’s Task Force
Tiffany Munn, Alston Wilkes Society
(803) 587-0287