SCCA is pleased to announce our scholarship recipients for 2019-2020 school year.


Cole Haile
Alexandria Sessions
McKayla Moore
Trinity Scott
Rachel Simpkins



SCCA is pleased to announce our award recipients. Awards were issued at the 2019 Tri-Conference in Myrtle Beach.

2019 SCCA Executive Committe Awards

Laveren Cohen (L center) and Takeisha Leak (R center)


2019 SCCA President's Award

Charles Tennison (Center)

2019 William D. Leeke Award of Excellence

 Blake Taylor (L) and Edsel Taylor (R)