SCCA Regional Chapters

Chapter Chair Phone Email
Allendale Stacie Ortiz (803) 632-2561 Ortiz.Stacie@doc.sc.gov
Broad River Gregory Washington (803) 896-2234 Washington.Gregory@doc.sc.gov
Camille Amelia Williams (803) 896-8590 Williams.Amelia@doc.sc.gov
DJJ Chapter Priscilla Pee (803) 896-7479 PYPee@scdjj.net
Evans Michael Toms (843) 479-4181 Toms.Michael@doc.sc.gov
Goodman Gloria Lee (803) 896-8565 Lee.Gloria@doc.sc.gov
Kershaw Christopher Hunt (803) 896-3301 Hunt.Christopher@doc.sc.gov
Kirkland Tishiro Inabinet (803) 896-1521 Inabinet.Tishiro@doc.sc.gov
Leath Michele Carter (803) 896-1000 Carter.Michele@doc.sc.gov
Lee Walter Barr (803) 896-2400 Barr.Walter@doc.sc.gov
Lieber Deloris King (803) 896-3700 King.Deloris@doc.sc.gov
MacDougall Glen Davis (803) 737-3036 Davis.Glenn@doc.sc.gov
Manning Delazandro Rawls (803) 935-6000 Rawls.Delazandro@doc.sc.gov
Naval Brig Dr. Crystal Brown-Voeltz (843) 794-0076 Crystal.BrownVoeltz@navy.mil
Perry Kechie Scott (864) 243-4700 Scott.Kechie@doc.sc.gov
Ridgeland Levern Cohen (803) 896-3200 Cohen.Levern@doc.sc.gov
SCDCTA Carol Gardner (803) 896-1208 Gardner.Carol@doc.sc.gov
Trenton Valerie Thomas (803) 896-3000 Thomas.Valerie@doc.sc.gov
Turbeville Cornell Shaw (803) 896-3100 Shaw.Cornell@doc.sc.gov
Wateree Tonya James (803) 896-3400 James.Tonya@doc.sc.gov