Chapters

SCCA Regional Chapters

Allendale CI Chapter (803) 632-2561 weathersbee.edith@doc.sc.gov Timothy Thompson Shawn Hayes Rosa Smith Edith Weatherbee
Broad River CI Chapter (803) 896-2234 brown.alstonLisa@doc.sc.gov Patricia Cunningham Beverly Bracey Lisa Brown-Alston
Camille CI Chapter (803) 896-8590 lytle.bobbi@doc.sc.gov Amelia Williams MArilyn Griffin Moldavia Canada Bobbie Lytle
Charleston Navel Brig Chapter (843) 794-0076 nia.maye@navy.mil Dr. Crystal Brown-Voeltz Steve Laird Kayla Torress Nia Maye
Division of Classification and Inmate Records Chapter (803) 896-8551 govan.jacquetta@doc.sc.gov Angel Boyd Cheryl Scott Valerie Bridges Jacquetta Govan
DJJ Chapter josephfcooper@djj.sc.gov Joseph F. Cooper Ericka R. Tarrant Danny Johnson Angie Flake
Evans CI Chapter (803) 896-4900 leak.takeisha@doc.sc.gov Artemus Woods Argie Graves Sharmaine Brown Takeisha Leak
Goodman CI Chapter (803) 896-8565 johnson.angela@doc.sc.gov Angela P Johnson
Kershaw CI Chapter (803) 896-3301 lippe.brenda@doc.sc.gov Elaine Redfearn-Miller Benjamin Davis Angela Deas-Sullivan Brenda Lippe
Kirkland Ci Chapter (803) 896-1521 houston.angela@doc.sc.gov Travis Pressley Sherry Halter Mathews Abraham Angela Houston
Leath CI Chapter (803) 896-1000 turner.audrey@doc.sc.gov Michele Carter Kierra Bracey Carolyn Jones Audrey Turner
Lee CI Chapter (803) 896-2400 rivers.karen@doc.sc.gov Arenda Thomas Kristy Calvert Karen Rivers
Lieber CI Chapter (803) 896-3700 randall-ravenel.denise@doc.sc.gov Deloris King Jordan Williams Vacant Denise Randall-Ravenel
MacDougall CI Chapter (803) 737-3036 edwards.doris@doc.sc.gov Rodney Chang Lisa Carrington Corley Bridges Doris Edwards
Manning CI Chapter (803) 935-6000 catoe.amanda@doc.sc.gov Delazandro Rawls Alvin Graber Carnella Murphy Amanda Catoe
Palmer CI Chapter (803) 734-9487 largent.shiary@doc.sc.gov Vacant Audra Wright Ronald Ford Shiary Largent
Perry CI Chapter (864) 243-4700 toth.megan@doc.sc.gov Rachel Saltsburg Susan Duffy Daniel Harouff Megan Toth
Ridgeland CI Chapter (803) 896-3200 washington.sandra@doc.sc.gov Levern Cohen John Wiggins Kanita Harley Sandra Washington
SCDC Training Academy Chapter (803) 896-1208 wilson.sandra@doc.sc.gov Carol Gardner Sandra Cooper Henry “Hank” Urbshot Sandra Wilson
Trenton CI Chapter (803) 896-3000 boylston.melody@doc.sc.gov Charles Tennison Frankeisha Bennett Valerie Holmes Melody Boylston
Turbeville CI Chapter (803) 896-3100 colclough.wanda@doc.sc.gov John Chavis Tonya Nelson Rhonda Mack Wanda Colclough
Wateree (803) 896-3400 james.tonya@doc.sc.gov test test test test
Wateree CI Chapter (803) 896-3400 hunter.sandra@doc.sc.gov Vacant Tonya James Linda Ferguson Sandra Hunter